The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Rome (Italy)Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 4:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Addis Ababa (Ethiopia)Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 5:00:00 pmEATUTC+3 hours
Luanda (Angola)Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 3:00:00 pmWATUTC+1 hour
Córdoba (Argentina - Córdoba)Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 11:00:00 amARTUTC-3 hours
Santiago (Chile)Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 10:00:00 amCLTUTC-4 hours
Mexicali (Mexico - Baja California)Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 7:00:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
San Diego (USA - California)Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 7:00:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 10:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Midland (USA - Texas)Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 9:00:00 amCDTUTC-5 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 10:00:00 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Delhi (India - Delhi)Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 7:30:00 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 14:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Rome (Italy)                           Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 4:00:00 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours    
Addis Ababa (Ethiopia)                 Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 5:00:00 pm  EAT  UTC+3 hours    
Luanda (Angola)                        Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 3:00:00 pm  WAT  UTC+1 hour     
Córdoba (Argentina - Córdoba)          Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 11:00:00 am ART  UTC-3 hours    
Santiago (Chile)                       Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 10:00:00 am CLT  UTC-4 hours    
Mexicali (Mexico - Baja California)    Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 7:00:00 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours    
San Diego (USA - California)           Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 7:00:00 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours    
New York (USA - New York)              Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 10:00:00 am EDT  UTC-4 hours    
Midland (USA - Texas)                  Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 9:00:00 am  CDT  UTC-5 hours    
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 10:00:00 pm CST  UTC+8 hours    
Delhi (India - Delhi)                  Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 7:30:00 pm  IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 14:00:00                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools