The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)Monday, October 6, 2014 at 11:00:00 amAEDTUTC+11 hours
New York (USA - New York)Sunday, October 5, 2014 at 8:00:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Los Angeles (USA - California)Sunday, October 5, 2014 at 5:00:00 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Monday, October 6, 2014 at 1:00:00 amBSTUTC+1 hour
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Monday, October 6, 2014 at 00:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)  Monday, October 6, 2014 at 11:00:00 am AEDT UTC+11 hours 
New York (USA - New York)         Sunday, October 5, 2014 at 8:00:00 pm  EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Los Angeles (USA - California)    Sunday, October 5, 2014 at 5:00:00 pm  PDT  UTC-7 hours  
London (United Kingdom - England) Monday, October 6, 2014 at 1:00:00 am  BST  UTC+1 hour   
Corresponding UTC (GMT)           Monday, October 6, 2014 at 00:00:00                      
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools