The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Portland (USA - Oregon)Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 2:00:00 pmPSTUTC-8 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 9:00:00 amAEDTUTC+11 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 10:00:00 pmGMTUTC
Tokyo (Japan)Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 7:00:00 amJSTUTC+9 hours
New York (USA - New York)Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 5:00:00 pmESTUTC-5 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 22:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Portland (USA - Oregon)              Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 2:00:00 pm  PST  UTC-8 hours  
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 9:00:00 am   AEDT UTC+11 hours 
London (United Kingdom - England)    Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 10:00:00 pm GMT  UTC          
Tokyo (Japan)                        Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 7:00:00 am   JST  UTC+9 hours  
New York (USA - New York)            Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 5:00:00 pm  EST  UTC-5 hours  
Corresponding UTC (GMT)              Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 22:00:00                      
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools