The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

Warning

You must enter two different locations. Denver was dropped because it was specified twice.

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Denver (USA - Colorado)Friday, March 20, 2015 at 3:00:00 pmMDTUTC-6 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Friday, March 20, 2015 at 2:00:00 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland)Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 7:00:00 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Bern (Switzerland - Bern)Friday, March 20, 2015 at 10:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Friday, March 20, 2015 at 21:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Denver (USA - Colorado)           Friday, March 20, 2015 at 3:00:00 pm   MDT  UTC-6 hours  
San Francisco (USA - California)  Friday, March 20, 2015 at 2:00:00 pm   PDT  UTC-7 hours  
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland) Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 7:00:00 am AEST UTC+10 hours 
Bern (Switzerland - Bern)         Friday, March 20, 2015 at 10:00:00 pm  CET  UTC+1 hour   
Corresponding UTC (GMT)           Friday, March 20, 2015 at 21:00:00                       
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools