The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

Warning

Due to Daylight Saving Time, United Kingdom and Ireland do not observe GMT/UTC at the specified time.

If you meant UK/Ireland, please use London as the "From location" instead.

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
UTC (Time Zone)Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 3:00:00 amUTCUTC
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 2:00:00 pmAEDTUTC+11 hours
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland)Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 4:00:00 pmNZDTUTC+13 hours
Perth (Australia - Western Australia)Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 11:00:00 amAWSTUTC+8 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 4:00:00 amBSTUTC+1 hour
New York (USA - New York)Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 11:00:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Charlotte (USA - North Carolina)Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 11:00:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Los Angeles (USA - California)Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 8:00:00 pmPDTUTC-7 hours

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

UTC (Time Zone)                       Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 3:00:00 am  UTC  UTC          
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)      Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 2:00:00 pm  AEDT UTC+11 hours 
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland)     Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 4:00:00 pm  NZDT UTC+13 hours 
Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 11:00:00 am AWST UTC+8 hours  
London (United Kingdom - England)     Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 4:00:00 am  BST  UTC+1 hour   
New York (USA - New York)             Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 11:00:00 pm  EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Charlotte (USA - North Carolina)      Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 11:00:00 pm  EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Los Angeles (USA - California)        Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 8:00:00 pm   PDT  UTC-7 hours  
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools