The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

Warning

Due to Daylight Saving Time, United Kingdom and Ireland do not observe GMT/UTC at the specified time.

If you meant UK/Ireland, please use London as the "To location" instead.

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Brussels (Belgium - Brussels)Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 10:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Philadelphia (USA - Pennsylvania)Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 4:00:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Los Angeles (USA - California)Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 1:00:00 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
UTC (Time Zone)Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 8:00:00 pmUTCUTC
London (United Kingdom - England)Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 9:00:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Chicago (USA - Illinois)Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 3:00:00 pmCDTUTC-5 hours

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Brussels (Belgium - Brussels)     Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 10:00:00 pm CEST UTC+2 hours 
Philadelphia (USA - Pennsylvania) Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 4:00:00 pm  EDT  UTC-4 hours 
Los Angeles (USA - California)    Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 1:00:00 pm  PDT  UTC-7 hours 
UTC (Time Zone)                   Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 8:00:00 pm  UTC  UTC         
London (United Kingdom - England) Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 9:00:00 pm  BST  UTC+1 hour  
Chicago (USA - Illinois)          Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 3:00:00 pm  CDT  UTC-5 hours 
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools