The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 5:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México)Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 10:00:00 amCDTUTC-5 hours
Caracas (Venezuela)Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 10:30:00 amVETUTC-4:30 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina)Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 12:00:00 noonARTUTC-3 hours
Lima (Peru - Lima)Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 10:00:00 amPETUTC-5 hours
Bogota (Colombia)Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 10:00:00 amCOTUTC-5 hours
Miami (USA - Florida)Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 11:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 8:00:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 15:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)           Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 5:00:00 pm    CEST UTC+2 hours    
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México) Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 10:00:00 am   CDT  UTC-5 hours    
Caracas (Venezuela)                     Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 10:30:00 am   VET  UTC-4:30 hours 
Buenos Aires (Argentina)                Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 12:00:00 noon ART  UTC-3 hours    
Lima (Peru - Lima)                      Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 10:00:00 am   PET  UTC-5 hours    
Bogota (Colombia)                       Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 10:00:00 am   COT  UTC-5 hours    
Miami (USA - Florida)                   Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 11:00:00 am   EDT  UTC-4 hours    
San Francisco (USA - California)        Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 8:00:00 am    PDT  UTC-7 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 15:00:00                          
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

Noon
The middle of the day
UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools