The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

Warning

Due to Daylight Saving Time, United Kingdom and Ireland do not observe GMT/UTC at the specified time.

If you meant UK/Ireland, please use London as the "From location" instead.

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
UTC (Time Zone)Monday, July 6, 2015 at 11:59:00 pmUTCUTC
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 7:59:00 amCSTUTC+8 hours
Helsinki (Finland)Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 2:59:00 amEESTUTC+3 hours
Paris (France - Île-de-France)Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 1:59:00 amCESTUTC+2 hours
New York (USA - New York)Monday, July 6, 2015 at 7:59:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Monday, July 6, 2015 at 4:59:00 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 8:59:00 amJSTUTC+9 hours

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

UTC (Time Zone)                        Monday, July 6, 2015 at 11:59:00 pm UTC  UTC         
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 7:59:00 am CST  UTC+8 hours 
Helsinki (Finland)                     Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 2:59:00 am EEST UTC+3 hours 
Paris (France - Île-de-France)         Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 1:59:00 am CEST UTC+2 hours 
New York (USA - New York)              Monday, July 6, 2015 at 7:59:00 pm  EDT  UTC-4 hours 
San Francisco (USA - California)       Monday, July 6, 2015 at 4:59:00 pm  PDT  UTC-7 hours 
Tokyo (Japan)                          Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 8:59:00 am JST  UTC+9 hours 
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools