The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Brussels (Belgium)Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 11:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
New York (USA - New York)Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 6:00:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Chicago (USA - Illinois)Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 5:00:00 pmCDTUTC-5 hours
Dallas (USA - Texas)Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 5:00:00 pmCDTUTC-5 hours
Rome (Italy)Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 11:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro)Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 8:00:00 pmBRSTUTC-2 hours
Montréal (Canada - Quebec)Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 6:00:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 10:00:00 pmGMTUTC
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 22:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Brussels (Belgium)                       Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 11:00:00 pm CET  UTC+1 hour  
New York (USA - New York)                Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 6:00:00 pm  EDT  UTC-4 hours 
Chicago (USA - Illinois)                 Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 5:00:00 pm  CDT  UTC-5 hours 
Dallas (USA - Texas)                     Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 5:00:00 pm  CDT  UTC-5 hours 
Rome (Italy)                             Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 11:00:00 pm CET  UTC+1 hour  
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro) Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 8:00:00 pm  BRST UTC-2 hours 
Montréal (Canada - Quebec)               Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 6:00:00 pm  EDT  UTC-4 hours 
London (United Kingdom - England)        Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 10:00:00 pm GMT  UTC         
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                  Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 22:00:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools