The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Haywards Heath (United Kingdom - England)Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 10:00:00 pmGMTUTC
Paris (France - Île-de-France)Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 11:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Los Angeles (USA - California)Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 2:00:00 pmPSTUTC-8 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)Thursday, January 14, 2016 at 9:00:00 amAEDTUTC+11 hours
Milwaukee (USA - Wisconsin)Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Chicago (USA - Illinois)Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 22:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Haywards Heath (United Kingdom - England) Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 10:00:00 pm GMT  UTC          
Paris (France - Île-de-France)            Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 11:00:00 pm CET  UTC+1 hour   
Los Angeles (USA - California)            Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 2:00:00 pm  PST  UTC-8 hours  
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)          Thursday, January 14, 2016 at 9:00:00 am   AEDT UTC+11 hours 
Milwaukee (USA - Wisconsin)               Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm  CST  UTC-6 hours  
Chicago (USA - Illinois)                  Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm  CST  UTC-6 hours  
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                   Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 22:00:00                      
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools