The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
UTC (Time Zone)Sunday, March 6, 2016 at 9:00:00 pmUTCUTC
New York (USA - New York)Sunday, March 6, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmESTUTC-5 hours
Chicago (USA - Illinois)Sunday, March 6, 2016 at 3:00:00 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Los Angeles (USA - California)Sunday, March 6, 2016 at 1:00:00 pmPSTUTC-8 hours
Dhaka (Bangladesh)Monday, March 7, 2016 at 3:00:00 amBSTUTC+6 hours

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

UTC (Time Zone)                Sunday, March 6, 2016 at 9:00:00 pm UTC UTC         
New York (USA - New York)      Sunday, March 6, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm EST UTC-5 hours 
Chicago (USA - Illinois)       Sunday, March 6, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm CST UTC-6 hours 
Los Angeles (USA - California) Sunday, March 6, 2016 at 1:00:00 pm PST UTC-8 hours 
Dhaka (Bangladesh)             Monday, March 7, 2016 at 3:00:00 am BST UTC+6 hours 
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools