The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Dublin (Ireland)Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmGMTUTC
New York (USA - New York)Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 11:00:00 amESTUTC-5 hours
Sacramento (USA - California)Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 8:00:00 amPSTUTC-8 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 16:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Dublin (Ireland)              Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm  GMT UTC         
New York (USA - New York)     Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 11:00:00 am EST UTC-5 hours 
Sacramento (USA - California) Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 8:00:00 am  PST UTC-8 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)       Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 16:00:00                    
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools