The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

Warning

Due to Daylight Saving Time, United Kingdom and Ireland do not observe GMT/UTC at the specified time.

If you meant UK/Ireland, please use London as the "From location" instead.

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
UTC (Time Zone)Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 2:00:00 pmUTCUTC
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México)Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 9:00:00 amCDTUTC-5 hours
Los Angeles (USA - California)Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 7:00:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 10:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

UTC (Time Zone)                         Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm  UTC UTC         
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México) Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 9:00:00 am  CDT UTC-5 hours 
Los Angeles (USA - California)          Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 7:00:00 am  PDT UTC-7 hours 
New York (USA - New York)               Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 10:00:00 am EDT UTC-4 hours 
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools