The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 9:37:00 pmAEDTUTC+11 hours
UTC (Time Zone)Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 10:37:00 amUTCUTC
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland)Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 11:37:00 pmNZDTUTC+13 hours
Perth (Australia - Western Australia)Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 6:37:00 pmAWSTUTC+8 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 10:37:00 amGMTUTC
New York (USA - New York)Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 6:37:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Charlotte (USA - North Carolina)Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 6:37:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Chicago (USA - Illinois)Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 5:37:00 amCDTUTC-5 hours
Los Angeles (USA - California)Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 3:37:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)      Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 9:37:00 pm  AEDT UTC+11 hours 
UTC (Time Zone)                       Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 10:37:00 am UTC  UTC          
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland)     Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 11:37:00 pm NZDT UTC+13 hours 
Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 6:37:00 pm  AWST UTC+8 hours  
London (United Kingdom - England)     Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 10:37:00 am GMT  UTC          
New York (USA - New York)             Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 6:37:00 am  EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Charlotte (USA - North Carolina)      Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 6:37:00 am  EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Chicago (USA - Illinois)              Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 5:37:00 am  CDT  UTC-5 hours  
Los Angeles (USA - California)        Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 3:37:00 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours  
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools