The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

At the specified time, local time in Miami was 1 hour ahead of Bogota

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Bogota (Colombia)Monday, May 18, 2020 at 8:00:00 pmCOTUTC-5 hours
Miami (USA - Florida)Monday, May 18, 2020 at 9:00:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 01:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Bogota (Colombia)       Monday, May 18, 2020 at 8:00:00 pm COT UTC-5 hours 
Miami (USA - Florida)   Monday, May 18, 2020 at 9:00:00 pm EDT UTC-4 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 01:00:00                  
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools