The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

This Converter Is Outdated

This version of the Time Zone Converter is not maintained anymore. Please use the current version.

View This Result in the Current Time Zone Converter

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Melbourne (Australia – Victoria)Monday, November 28, 2022 at 7:30:00 amAEDTUTC+11 hours
London (United Kingdom – England)Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 8:30:00 pmGMTUTC
Auckland (New Zealand – Auckland)Monday, November 28, 2022 at 9:30:00 amNZDTUTC+13 hours
Perth (Australia – Western Australia)Monday, November 28, 2022 at 4:30:00 amAWSTUTC+8 hours
Manila (Philippines)Monday, November 28, 2022 at 4:30:00 amPHSTUTC+8 hours
New York (USA – New York)Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 3:30:00 pmESTUTC-5 hours
Orlando (USA – Florida)Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 3:30:00 pmESTUTC-5 hours
Chicago (USA – Illinois)Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 2:30:00 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Los Angeles (USA – California)Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 12:30:00 pmPSTUTC-8 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 20:30:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Melbourne (Australia – Victoria)      Monday, November 28, 2022 at 7:30:00 am  AEDT UTC+11 hours 
London (United Kingdom – England)     Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 8:30:00 pm  GMT  UTC          
Auckland (New Zealand – Auckland)     Monday, November 28, 2022 at 9:30:00 am  NZDT UTC+13 hours 
Perth (Australia – Western Australia) Monday, November 28, 2022 at 4:30:00 am  AWST UTC+8 hours  
Manila (Philippines)                  Monday, November 28, 2022 at 4:30:00 am  PHST UTC+8 hours  
New York (USA – New York)             Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 3:30:00 pm  EST  UTC-5 hours  
Orlando (USA – Florida)               Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 3:30:00 pm  EST  UTC-5 hours  
Chicago (USA – Illinois)              Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 2:30:00 pm  CST  UTC-6 hours  
Los Angeles (USA – California)        Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 12:30:00 pm PST  UTC-8 hours  
Corresponding UTC (GMT)               Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 20:30:00                      
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools