The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

This Converter Is Outdated

This version of the Time Zone Converter is not maintained anymore. Please use the current version.

View This Result in the Current Time Zone Converter

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
San Francisco (USA – California)Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 11:00:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Boston (USA – Massachusetts)Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 2:00:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Paris (France – Paris)Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 7:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Athens (Greece)Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 8:00:00 pmEETUTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)Friday, March 25, 2016 at 5:00:00 amAEDTUTC+11 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 18:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

San Francisco (USA – California)     Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 11:00:00 am PDT  UTC-7 hours  
Boston (USA – Massachusetts)         Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 2:00:00 pm  EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Paris (France – Paris)               Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 7:00:00 pm  CET  UTC+1 hour   
Athens (Greece)                      Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 8:00:00 pm  EET  UTC+2 hours  
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Friday, March 25, 2016 at 5:00:00 am    AEDT UTC+11 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)              Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 18:00:00                      
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools