The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
UTC (Time Zone)Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 6:14:01 amUTCUTC
Edinburgh (United Kingdom - Scotland)Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 6:14:01 amGMTUTC
Prague (Czechia)Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 7:14:01 amCETUTC+1 hour
Toronto (Canada - Ontario)Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 1:14:01 amESTUTC-5 hours
Salt Lake City (USA - Utah)Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 11:14:01 pmMSTUTC-7 hours

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

UTC (Time Zone)                       Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 6:14:01 am UTC UTC         
Edinburgh (United Kingdom - Scotland) Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 6:14:01 am GMT UTC         
Prague (Czechia)                      Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 7:14:01 am CET UTC+1 hour  
Toronto (Canada - Ontario)            Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 1:14:01 am EST UTC-5 hours 
Salt Lake City (USA - Utah)           Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 11:14:01 pm  MST UTC-7 hours 
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools