The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

This Is an Old Version

This version of the Time Zone Converter is old and not maintained anymore. Please use the new and updated version.

View This Result in the Current Time Zone Converter

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom – England)Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 10:22:27 amBSTUTC+1 hour
Los Angeles (USA – California)Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 2:22:27 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Regina (Canada – Saskatchewan)Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 3:22:27 amCSTUTC-6 hours
New York (USA – New York)Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 5:22:27 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Brussels (Belgium – Brussels)Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 11:22:27 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Kolkata (India – West Bengal)Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 2:52:27 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 6:22:27 pmJSTUTC+9 hours
Tirana (Albania)Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 11:22:27 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 09:22:27  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

London (United Kingdom – England) Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 10:22:27 am BST  UTC+1 hour     
Los Angeles (USA – California)    Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 2:22:27 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours    
Regina (Canada – Saskatchewan)    Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 3:22:27 am  CST  UTC-6 hours    
New York (USA – New York)         Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 5:22:27 am  EDT  UTC-4 hours    
Brussels (Belgium – Brussels)     Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 11:22:27 am CEST UTC+2 hours    
Kolkata (India – West Bengal)     Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 2:52:27 pm  IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Tokyo (Japan)                     Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 6:22:27 pm  JST  UTC+9 hours    
Tirana (Albania)                  Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 11:22:27 am CEST UTC+2 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)           Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 09:22:27                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools