The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

This Converter Is Outdated

This version of the Time Zone Converter is not maintained anymore. Please use the current version.

View This Result in the Current Time Zone Converter

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom – England)Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 2:00:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Mexico City (Mexico – Ciudad de México)Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 8:00:00 amCDTUTC-5 hours
Los Angeles (USA – California)Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 6:00:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA – New York)Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 9:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 13:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

London (United Kingdom – England)       Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm BST UTC+1 hour  
Mexico City (Mexico – Ciudad de México) Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 8:00:00 am CDT UTC-5 hours 
Los Angeles (USA – California)          Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 6:00:00 am PDT UTC-7 hours 
New York (USA – New York)               Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 9:00:00 am EDT UTC-4 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 13:00:00                   
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools