The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Friday, April 25, 2014 at 4:00:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Athens (USA - Georgia)Friday, April 25, 2014 at 11:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Paris (France - Île-de-France)Friday, April 25, 2014 at 5:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Friday, April 25, 2014 at 8:00:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Friday, April 25, 2014 at 15:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

London (United Kingdom - England) Friday, April 25, 2014 at 4:00:00 pm  BST  UTC+1 hour  
Athens (USA - Georgia)            Friday, April 25, 2014 at 11:00:00 am EDT  UTC-4 hours 
Paris (France - Île-de-France)    Friday, April 25, 2014 at 5:00:00 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours 
San Francisco (USA - California)  Friday, April 25, 2014 at 8:00:00 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)           Friday, April 25, 2014 at 15:00:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools