The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Friday, August 3, 2012 at 3:00:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Edinburgh (United Kingdom - Scotland)Friday, August 3, 2012 at 3:00:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Prague (Czechia)Friday, August 3, 2012 at 4:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Toronto (Canada - Ontario)Friday, August 3, 2012 at 10:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Salt Lake City (USA - Utah)Friday, August 3, 2012 at 8:00:00 amMDTUTC-6 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Friday, August 3, 2012 at 14:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

London (United Kingdom - England)     Friday, August 3, 2012 at 3:00:00 pm  BST  UTC+1 hour  
Edinburgh (United Kingdom - Scotland) Friday, August 3, 2012 at 3:00:00 pm  BST  UTC+1 hour  
Prague (Czechia)                      Friday, August 3, 2012 at 4:00:00 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours 
Toronto (Canada - Ontario)            Friday, August 3, 2012 at 10:00:00 am EDT  UTC-4 hours 
Salt Lake City (USA - Utah)           Friday, August 3, 2012 at 8:00:00 am  MDT  UTC-6 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)               Friday, August 3, 2012 at 14:00:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools