The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Rome (Italy)Monday, March 8, 2021 at 7:56:59 amCETUTC+1 hour
Jakarta (Indonesia - Jakarta Special Capital Region)Monday, March 8, 2021 at 1:56:59 pmWIBUTC+7 hours
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)Monday, March 8, 2021 at 9:56:59 amMSKUTC+3 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Monday, March 8, 2021 at 2:56:59 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Accra (Ghana)Monday, March 8, 2021 at 6:56:59 amGMTUTC
Pretoria (South Africa)Monday, March 8, 2021 at 8:56:59 amSASTUTC+2 hours
Nairobi (Kenya)Monday, March 8, 2021 at 9:56:59 amEATUTC+3 hours
Brasilia (Brazil - Distrito Federal)Monday, March 8, 2021 at 3:56:59 amBRTUTC-3 hours
Athens (Greece)Monday, March 8, 2021 at 8:56:59 amEETUTC+2 hours
Yerevan (Armenia)Monday, March 8, 2021 at 10:56:59 amAMTUTC+4 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Monday, March 8, 2021 at 06:56:59  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Rome (Italy)                                         Monday, March 8, 2021 at 7:56:59 am  CET  UTC+1 hour  
Jakarta (Indonesia - Jakarta Special Capital Region) Monday, March 8, 2021 at 1:56:59 pm  WIB  UTC+7 hours 
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)                             Monday, March 8, 2021 at 9:56:59 am  MSK  UTC+3 hours 
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)               Monday, March 8, 2021 at 2:56:59 pm  CST  UTC+8 hours 
Accra (Ghana)                                        Monday, March 8, 2021 at 6:56:59 am  GMT  UTC         
Pretoria (South Africa)                              Monday, March 8, 2021 at 8:56:59 am  SAST UTC+2 hours 
Nairobi (Kenya)                                      Monday, March 8, 2021 at 9:56:59 am  EAT  UTC+3 hours 
Brasilia (Brazil - Distrito Federal)                 Monday, March 8, 2021 at 3:56:59 am  BRT  UTC-3 hours 
Athens (Greece)                                      Monday, March 8, 2021 at 8:56:59 am  EET  UTC+2 hours 
Yerevan (Armenia)                                    Monday, March 8, 2021 at 10:56:59 am AMT  UTC+4 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                              Monday, March 8, 2021 at 06:56:59                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools