The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Rome (Italy)Monday, January 25, 2021 at 9:15:38 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia)Monday, January 25, 2021 at 3:15:38 pmESTUTC-5 hours
Montréal (Canada - Quebec)Monday, January 25, 2021 at 3:15:38 pmESTUTC-5 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina)Monday, January 25, 2021 at 5:15:38 pmARTUTC-3 hours
San Jose (Costa Rica)Monday, January 25, 2021 at 2:15:38 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Bogota (Colombia)Monday, January 25, 2021 at 3:15:38 pmCOTUTC-5 hours
Nairobi (Kenya)Monday, January 25, 2021 at 11:15:38 pmEATUTC+3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Monday, January 25, 2021 at 20:15:38  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Rome (Italy)                               Monday, January 25, 2021 at 9:15:38 pm  CET UTC+1 hour  
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia) Monday, January 25, 2021 at 3:15:38 pm  EST UTC-5 hours 
Montréal (Canada - Quebec)                 Monday, January 25, 2021 at 3:15:38 pm  EST UTC-5 hours 
Buenos Aires (Argentina)                   Monday, January 25, 2021 at 5:15:38 pm  ART UTC-3 hours 
San Jose (Costa Rica)                      Monday, January 25, 2021 at 2:15:38 pm  CST UTC-6 hours 
Bogota (Colombia)                          Monday, January 25, 2021 at 3:15:38 pm  COT UTC-5 hours 
Nairobi (Kenya)                            Monday, January 25, 2021 at 11:15:38 pm EAT UTC+3 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                    Monday, January 25, 2021 at 20:15:38                    
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools