The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

This Is an Old Version

This version of the Time Zone Converter is old and not maintained anymore. Please use the new and updated version.

View This Result in the Current Time Zone Converter

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Rome (Italy)Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 1:47:07 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Washington DC (USA – District of Columbia)Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 7:47:07 amEDTUTC-4 hours
New Delhi (India – Delhi)Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 5:17:07 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
San Jose (Costa Rica)Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 5:47:07 amCSTUTC-6 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 11:47:07  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Rome (Italy)                               Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 1:47:07 pm CEST UTC+2 hours    
Washington DC (USA – District of Columbia) Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 7:47:07 am EDT  UTC-4 hours    
New Delhi (India – Delhi)                  Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 5:17:07 pm IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
San Jose (Costa Rica)                      Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 5:47:07 am CST  UTC-6 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                    Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 11:47:07                       
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools