The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Rome (Italy)Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 3:40:06 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Addis Ababa (Ethiopia)Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 4:40:06 amEATUTC+3 hours
Luanda (Angola)Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 2:40:06 amWATUTC+1 hour
Córdoba (Argentina - Córdoba)Friday, July 19, 2019 at 10:40:06 pmARTUTC-3 hours
Santiago (Chile)Friday, July 19, 2019 at 9:40:06 pmCLTUTC-4 hours
Mexicali (Mexico - Baja California)Friday, July 19, 2019 at 6:40:06 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
San Diego (USA - California)Friday, July 19, 2019 at 6:40:06 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Friday, July 19, 2019 at 9:40:06 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Midland (USA - Texas)Friday, July 19, 2019 at 8:40:06 pmCDTUTC-5 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 9:40:06 amCSTUTC+8 hours
Delhi (India - Delhi)Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 7:10:06 amISTUTC+5:30 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 01:40:06  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Rome (Italy)                           Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 3:40:06 am CEST UTC+2 hours    
Addis Ababa (Ethiopia)                 Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 4:40:06 am EAT  UTC+3 hours    
Luanda (Angola)                        Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 2:40:06 am WAT  UTC+1 hour     
Córdoba (Argentina - Córdoba)          Friday, July 19, 2019 at 10:40:06 pm  ART  UTC-3 hours    
Santiago (Chile)                       Friday, July 19, 2019 at 9:40:06 pm   CLT  UTC-4 hours    
Mexicali (Mexico - Baja California)    Friday, July 19, 2019 at 6:40:06 pm   PDT  UTC-7 hours    
San Diego (USA - California)           Friday, July 19, 2019 at 6:40:06 pm   PDT  UTC-7 hours    
New York (USA - New York)              Friday, July 19, 2019 at 9:40:06 pm   EDT  UTC-4 hours    
Midland (USA - Texas)                  Friday, July 19, 2019 at 8:40:06 pm   CDT  UTC-5 hours    
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 9:40:06 am CST  UTC+8 hours    
Delhi (India - Delhi)                  Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 7:10:06 am IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 01:40:06                       
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools