The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

Currently, local time in Melbourne is 17 hours ahead of Seattle

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Seattle (USA – Washington)Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 8:09:24 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Melbourne (Australia – Victoria)Monday, May 23, 2022 at 1:09:24 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 15:09:24  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Seattle (USA – Washington)       Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 8:09:24 am PDT  UTC-7 hours  
Melbourne (Australia – Victoria) Monday, May 23, 2022 at 1:09:24 am AEST UTC+10 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)          Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 15:09:24                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools