The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Atlanta (USA - Georgia)Friday, October 30, 2020 at 3:32:26 amEDTUTC-4 hours
UTC (Time Zone)Friday, October 30, 2020 at 7:32:26 amUTCUTC
London (United Kingdom - England)Friday, October 30, 2020 at 7:32:26 amGMTUTC
Los Angeles (USA - California)Friday, October 30, 2020 at 12:32:26 amPDTUTC-7 hours

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Atlanta (USA - Georgia)           Friday, October 30, 2020 at 3:32:26 am  EDT UTC-4 hours 
UTC (Time Zone)                   Friday, October 30, 2020 at 7:32:26 am  UTC UTC         
London (United Kingdom - England) Friday, October 30, 2020 at 7:32:26 am  GMT UTC         
Los Angeles (USA - California)    Friday, October 30, 2020 at 12:32:26 am PDT UTC-7 hours 
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools