The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia)Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 12:56:29 pmESTUTC-5 hours
Dallas (USA - Texas)Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 11:56:29 amCSTUTC-6 hours
Denver (USA - Colorado)Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 10:56:29 amMSTUTC-7 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 9:56:29 amPSTUTC-8 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 5:56:29 pmGMTUTC
Paris (France - Île-de-France)Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 6:56:29 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Frankfurt (Germany - Hesse)Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 6:56:29 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Tokyo (Japan)Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 2:56:29 amJSTUTC+9 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 17:56:29  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia) Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 12:56:29 pm  EST UTC-5 hours 
Dallas (USA - Texas)                       Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 11:56:29 am  CST UTC-6 hours 
Denver (USA - Colorado)                    Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 10:56:29 am  MST UTC-7 hours 
San Francisco (USA - California)           Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 9:56:29 am   PST UTC-8 hours 
London (United Kingdom - England)          Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 5:56:29 pm   GMT UTC         
Paris (France - Île-de-France)             Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 6:56:29 pm   CET UTC+1 hour  
Frankfurt (Germany - Hesse)                Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 6:56:29 pm   CET UTC+1 hour  
Tokyo (Japan)                              Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 2:56:29 am JST UTC+9 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                    Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 17:56:29                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools