The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 8:07:35 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Miami (USA - Florida)Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 7:07:35 amESTUTC-5 hours
Madrid (Spain)Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 1:07:35 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Lima (Peru - Lima)Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 7:07:35 amPETUTC-5 hours
Quito (Ecuador)Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 7:07:35 amECTUTC-5 hours
San Juan (Puerto Rico)Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 8:07:35 amASTUTC-4 hours
Santiago (Chile)Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 9:07:35 amCLSTUTC-3 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina)Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 9:07:35 amARTUTC-3 hours
Bogota (Colombia)Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 7:07:35 amCOTUTC-5 hours
Caracas (Venezuela)Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 8:07:35 amVETUTC-4 hours
La Paz (Bolivia)Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 8:07:35 amBOTUTC-4 hours
San Jose (Costa Rica)Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 6:07:35 amCSTUTC-6 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 12:07:35  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 8:07:35 pm CST  UTC+8 hours 
Miami (USA - Florida)                  Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 7:07:35 am EST  UTC-5 hours 
Madrid (Spain)                         Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 1:07:35 pm CET  UTC+1 hour  
Lima (Peru - Lima)                     Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 7:07:35 am PET  UTC-5 hours 
Quito (Ecuador)                        Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 7:07:35 am ECT  UTC-5 hours 
San Juan (Puerto Rico)                 Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 8:07:35 am AST  UTC-4 hours 
Santiago (Chile)                       Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 9:07:35 am CLST UTC-3 hours 
Buenos Aires (Argentina)               Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 9:07:35 am ART  UTC-3 hours 
Bogota (Colombia)                      Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 7:07:35 am COT  UTC-5 hours 
Caracas (Venezuela)                    Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 8:07:35 am VET  UTC-4 hours 
La Paz (Bolivia)                       Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 8:07:35 am BOT  UTC-4 hours 
San Jose (Costa Rica)                  Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 6:07:35 am CST  UTC-6 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 12:07:35                    
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools