Home   Time Zones   World Clock   US Minor Outlying Islands

Flag for US Minor Outlying Islands Current Local Time in US Minor Outlying Islands

Multiple Time Zones

See map below for details

Territory: US Minor Outlying Islands

Long Name: United States Minor Outlying Islands

Country: USA

Abbreviations: UM, UMI

Time Zones: 3

 
10:48 pm
UTC -12
 
10:48 pm
UTC -12
 
11:48 pm
UTC -11
 
10:48 pm
UTC +12
Advertising

Current Local Time in Locations in US Minor Outlying Islands with Links for More Information (4 Locations)

Baker IslandWed 10:48 pmMidwayWed 11:48 pm
Howland IslandWed 10:48 pmWake IslandThu 10:48 pm
US Minor Outlying Islands
11:4811pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017