Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Western Australia
Flag for Western Australia

Time Change 2022 in Western Australia, Australia

Last change: 2009
1 hour Back

Mar 29, 2009, 3:00 am

State: Western Australia
Abbreviation: WA
State Capital: Perth
Country: Australia
Time Zones: 2

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2022

Western Australia currently observes Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) all year.

DST is no longer in use.

Clocks do not change in Western Australia.

The previous DST change in Western Australia was on March 29, 2009.

Try selecting a different year below.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025

Daylight Saving Time History in Western Australia