Flag for Bahrain

Time Change 2020 in Bahrain


1970 - 2030

Country: Bahrain

Long Name: State of Bahrain

Abbreviations: BH, BHR

Capital: Manama

Time Zones: 1

Dial Code: +973


Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2020

Bahrain currently observes Arabia Standard Time (AST) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has never been used here.

Clocks do not change in Bahrain.

There is no previous DST change in Bahrain.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023


Daylight Saving Time Info

Daylight Saving Time History in Bahrain