Flag for Canada

Clock Changes in Mayo, Yukon, Canada

Last change: 2020
DST end

Nov 1, 2020, 12:00 midnight

No further time changes in 2022 in Mayo
Location of MayoLocation

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2022

Canada currently observes 6 time zones all year.

DST is no longer in use.

Clocks do not change in Mayo, Canada.

The previous DST change in Mayo, Canada was on November 1, 2020.

Try selecting a different year below.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020

Daylight Saving Time in Other Years

DST changes do not necessarily occur on the same date every year.

YearDST Start (Clock Forward)DST End (Clock Backward)
2020Sunday, March 8, 2:00 amSunday, November 1, 12:00 midnight
2021 — 2029DST not observed
All times are local for Mayo. Current year is highlighted.

Data for the years before 1970 is not available for Mayo, however, we have earlier time zone history for Whitehorse available.

Detailed time zone and clock changes in Mayo