Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Equatorial Guinea
Flag for Equatorial Guinea

Time Change 2023 in Equatorial Guinea


1970 - 2030

Country: Equatorial Guinea
Long Name: Republic of Equatorial Guinea
Abbreviations: GQ, GNQ
Capital: Malabo
Time Zones: 1
Dial Code: +240

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2023

Equatorial Guinea currently observes West Africa Time (WAT) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has never been used here.

Clocks do not change in Equatorial Guinea.

There is no previous DST change in Equatorial Guinea.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026

Daylight Saving Time History in Equatorial Guinea