Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   India   Uttar Pradesh
Flag for Uttar Pradesh

Time Change 2024 in Uttar Pradesh, India


1970 - 2030

State: Uttar Pradesh
State Capital: Lucknow
Country: India
Time Zones: 1

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2024

Uttar Pradesh currently observes India Standard Time (IST) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has not been used since our records start, in 1970.

DST data from before 1970 is not available for Uttar Pradesh. However, we have earlier DST history for Kolkata, India available.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 | 2027

Daylight Saving Time History in Uttar Pradesh

Detailed history for Uttar Pradesh is not available before 1970. Statistics below are based on 1970 onwards.