Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Indonesia   North Sulawesi
Flag for North Sulawesi

Time Change 2024 in North Sulawesi, Indonesia


1970 - 2030

State: North Sulawesi
State Capital: Manado
Country: Indonesia
Time Zones: 1

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2024

North Sulawesi currently observes Central Indonesian Time (WITA) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has not been used since our records start, in 1970.

DST data from before 1970 is not available for North Sulawesi. However, we have earlier DST history for Makassar, Indonesia available.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 | 2027

Daylight Saving Time History in North Sulawesi

Detailed history for North Sulawesi is not available before 1970. Statistics below are based on 1970 onwards.