Flag for Indonesia

Clock Changes in Surabaya, East Java, Indonesia


1970 - 2030

No further time changes in 2022 in Surabaya
Location of SurabayaLocation

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2022

Indonesia currently observes 3 time zones all year.

Daylight Saving Time has not been used since our records start, in 1970.

DST data from before 1970 is not available for Surabaya, Indonesia. However, we have earlier DST history for Jakarta, Indonesia available.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?