Home   Time Zones   World   Indonesia
Flag for Indonesia

Time Zones in Indonesia

Multiple Time Zones

Country: Indonesia

Long Name: Republic of Indonesia

Abbreviations: ID, IDN

Capital: Jakarta

Time Zones: 3

Dial Code: +62

Time Zones Currently Being Used in Indonesia

OffsetTime Zone Abbreviation & NameExample CityCurrent Time
UTC +7WIBWestern Indonesian TimeJakartaTue, 5:31:29 pm
UTC +8WITACentral Indonesian TimeMakassarTue, 6:31:29 pm
UTC +9WITEastern Indonesian TimeManokwariTue, 7:31:29 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

More Information

Time Zone Map

Try Our Interactive Time Zone Map

LIVE PARTIAL LUNAR ECLIPSE – Watch the eclipse as it happens