Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Papua New Guinea
Flag for Papua New Guinea

Time Change 2023 in Papua New Guinea


1970 - 2030

Country: Papua New Guinea
Long Name: Independent State of Papua New Guinea
Abbreviations: PG, PNG
Capital: Port Moresby
Time Zones: 2
Dial Code: +675

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2023

Papua New Guinea currently observes 2 time zones all year.

Daylight Saving Time has never been used here.

Clocks do not change in Papua New Guinea.

There is no previous DST change in Papua New Guinea.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026

Daylight Saving Time History in Papua New Guinea