Flag for Papua New Guinea

Clock Changes in Rabaul, Bougainville, Papua New Guinea


1970 - 2030

No further time changes in 2024 in Rabaul
Location of RabaulLocation

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2024

Papua New Guinea currently observes 2 time zones all year.

Daylight Saving Time has not been used since our records start, in 1970.

DST data from before 1970 is not available for Rabaul, Papua New Guinea. However, we have earlier DST history for Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea available.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?