Flag for South Africa

Clock Changes in Meyerton, South Africa


1970 - 2030

No further time changes in 2022 in Meyerton
Location of MeyertonLocation

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2022

South Africa currently observes 2 time zones all year.

Daylight Saving Time has not been used since our records start, in 1970.

DST data from before 1970 is not available for Meyerton, South Africa. However, we have earlier DST history for Johannesburg, South Africa available.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?