Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   South Africa

Flag for South Africa Time Change 2013 in South Africa


1970 - 2030

Country: South Africa

Long Name: Republic of South Africa

Abbreviations: ZA, ZAF

Capital: Pretoria

Time Zones: 2

Dial Code: +27

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2013

South Africa observed South Africa Standard Time (SAST) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has not been used since our records start, in 1970.

DST data from before 1970 is not available for South Africa. However, we have earlier DST history for Johannesburg, South Africa available.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2018


Daylight Saving Time Info

Daylight Saving Time History in South Africa