Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Time Change 2027 in Uganda
Flag for Uganda

Time Change 2027 in Uganda


1970 - 2030

Country: Uganda
Long Name: Republic of Uganda
Abbreviations: UG, UGA
Capital: Kampala
Time Zones: 1
Dial Code: +256

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2027

Uganda currently observes Eastern Africa Time (EAT) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has never been used here.

Clocks do not change in Uganda.

There is no previous DST change in Uganda.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2024 | 2025 | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | 2029

Daylight Saving Time History in Uganda