Home   Time Zones   World Clock   Indonesia

Flag for Indonesia Current Local Time in Indonesia

Multiple Time Zones

See map below for details

Country: Indonesia

Long Name: Republic of Indonesia

Abbreviations: ID, IDN

Capital: Jakarta

Time Zones: 3

Dial Code: +62

 
11:20 am
UTC +7
 
11:20 am
UTC +7
 
11:20 am
UTC +7
 
12:20 pm
UTC +8
 
12:20 pm
UTC +8
 
1:20 pm
UTC +9
Advertising

Current Local Time in Locations in Indonesia with Links for More Information (58 Locations)

AmbonSat 1:20 pmKetapangSat 11:20 amPontianakSat 11:20 am
BalikpapanSat 12:20 pmKudusSat 11:20 amRabaSat 12:20 pm
Banda AcehSat 11:20 amKupangSat 12:20 pmRantepaoSat 12:20 pm
Bandar LampungSat 11:20 amMadiunSat 11:20 amSamarindaSat 12:20 pm
BandungSat 11:20 amMakassarSat 12:20 pmSangattaSat 12:20 pm
BanjarmasinSat 12:20 pmMalangSat 11:20 amSemarangSat 11:20 am
BatamSat 11:20 amMamujuSat 12:20 pmSeminyakSat 12:20 pm
BekasiSat 11:20 amManadoSat 12:20 pmSerangSat 11:20 am
BengkuluSat 11:20 amManokwariSat 1:20 pmSingarajaSat 12:20 pm
BogorSat 11:20 amMataramSat 12:20 pmSofifiSat 1:20 pm
BukittinggiSat 11:20 amMedanSat 11:20 amSurabayaSat 11:20 am
CirebonSat 11:20 amNusa LembonganSat 12:20 pmSurakartaSat 11:20 am
DenpasarSat 12:20 pmPadangSat 11:20 amTanjung PinangSat 11:20 am
EndeSat 12:20 pmPalangka RayaSat 11:20 amTasikmalayaSat 11:20 am
GorontaloSat 12:20 pmPalembangSat 11:20 amTegalSat 11:20 am
JakartaSat 11:20 amPaluSat 12:20 pmTernateSat 1:20 pm
JambiSat 11:20 amPangkal PinangSat 11:20 amUbudSat 12:20 pm
JayapuraSat 1:20 pmPekalonganSat 11:20 amYogyakartaSat 11:20 am
KediriSat 11:20 amPekanbaruSat 11:20 am
KendariSat 12:20 pmPematangsiantarSat 11:20 am
Indonesia
11:2022am
Saturday, July 21, 2018

Airports

  • Soekarno–Hatta International Airport, CGK
  • Ngurah Rai International Airport, DPS
  • Juanda International Airport, SUB
  • Sultan Hasanuddin International Airport, UPG
  • Kuala Namu International Airport, KNO
  • Adisucipto International Airport, JOG