The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 10:30:00 amAESTUTC+10 hours
New York (USA - New York)Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 8:30:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Los Angeles (USA - California)Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 5:30:00 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 1:30:00 amBSTUTC+1 hour
New Delhi (India - Delhi)Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 6:00:00 amISTUTC+5:30 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 2:30:00 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 5:30:00 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
Dublin (Ireland)Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 1:30:00 amISTUTC+1 hour
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 00:30:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)      Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 10:30:00 am AEST UTC+10 hours   
New York (USA - New York)             Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 8:30:00 pm EDT  UTC-4 hours    
Los Angeles (USA - California)        Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 5:30:00 pm PDT  UTC-7 hours    
London (United Kingdom - England)     Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 1:30:00 am  BST  UTC+1 hour     
New Delhi (India - Delhi)             Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 6:00:00 am  IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)             Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 2:30:00 am  CEST UTC+2 hours    
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia) Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 5:30:00 pm PDT  UTC-7 hours    
Dublin (Ireland)                      Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 1:30:00 am  IST  UTC+1 hour     
Corresponding UTC (GMT)               Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 00:30:00                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools