The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
New York (USA - New York)Wednesday, May 1, 2013 at 9:00:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 2:00:00 amBSTUTC+1 hour
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 11:00:00 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland)Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 11:00:00 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 11:00:00 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Perth (Australia - Western Australia)Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 9:00:00 amAWSTUTC+8 hours
Paris (France - Île-de-France)Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 3:00:00 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 3:00:00 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Delhi (India - Delhi)Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 6:30:00 amISTUTC+5:30 hours
Jerusalem (Israel)Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 4:00:00 amIDTUTC+3 hours
Rome (Italy)Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 3:00:00 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 10:00:00 amJSTUTC+9 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 01:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

New York (USA - New York)             Wednesday, May 1, 2013 at 9:00:00 pm EDT  UTC-4 hours    
London (United Kingdom - England)     Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 2:00:00 am  BST  UTC+1 hour     
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)  Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 11:00:00 am AEST UTC+10 hours   
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland)     Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 11:00:00 am AEST UTC+10 hours   
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)      Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 11:00:00 am AEST UTC+10 hours   
Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 9:00:00 am  AWST UTC+8 hours    
Paris (France - Île-de-France)        Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 3:00:00 am  CEST UTC+2 hours    
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)             Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 3:00:00 am  CEST UTC+2 hours    
Delhi (India - Delhi)                 Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 6:30:00 am  IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Jerusalem (Israel)                    Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 4:00:00 am  IDT  UTC+3 hours    
Rome (Italy)                          Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 3:00:00 am  CEST UTC+2 hours    
Tokyo (Japan)                         Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 10:00:00 am JST  UTC+9 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)               Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 01:00:00                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools