The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Los Angeles (USA - California)Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 10:00:00 amPSTUTC-8 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 6:00:00 pmGMTUTC
New York (USA - New York)Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 1:00:00 pmESTUTC-5 hours
São Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo)Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 4:00:00 pmBRSTUTC-2 hours
Copenhagen (Denmark)Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 7:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Budapest (Hungary)Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 7:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Paris (France - Île-de-France)Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 7:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Kyoto (Japan)Sunday, December 15, 2013 at 3:00:00 amJSTUTC+9 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 7:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Saint-Petersburg (Russia - Saint Petersburg)Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 10:00:00 pmMSKUTC+4 hours
Cape Town (South Africa)Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 8:00:00 pmSASTUTC+2 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 18:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Los Angeles (USA - California)               Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 10:00:00 am PST  UTC-8 hours 
London (United Kingdom - England)            Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 6:00:00 pm  GMT  UTC         
New York (USA - New York)                    Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 1:00:00 pm  EST  UTC-5 hours 
São Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo)               Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 4:00:00 pm  BRST UTC-2 hours 
Copenhagen (Denmark)                         Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 7:00:00 pm  CET  UTC+1 hour  
Budapest (Hungary)                           Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 7:00:00 pm  CET  UTC+1 hour  
Paris (France - Île-de-France)               Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 7:00:00 pm  CET  UTC+1 hour  
Kyoto (Japan)                                Sunday, December 15, 2013 at 3:00:00 am    JST  UTC+9 hours 
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)                    Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 7:00:00 pm  CET  UTC+1 hour  
Saint-Petersburg (Russia - Saint Petersburg) Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 10:00:00 pm MSK  UTC+4 hours 
Cape Town (South Africa)                     Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 8:00:00 pm  SAST UTC+2 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                      Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 18:00:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools