The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

Warning

Due to Daylight Saving Time, United Kingdom and Ireland do not observe GMT/UTC at the specified time.

If you meant UK/Ireland, please use London as the "To location" instead.

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
São Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo)Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 5:00:00 pmBRTUTC-3 hours
UTC (Time Zone)Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 8:00:00 pmUTCUTC
New York (USA - New York)Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 4:00:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Detroit (USA - Michigan)Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 4:00:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Denver (USA - Colorado)Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 2:00:00 pmMDTUTC-6 hours
Los Angeles (USA - California)Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 1:00:00 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Friday, June 13, 2014 at 6:00:00 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Mumbai (India - Maharashtra)Friday, June 13, 2014 at 1:30:00 amISTUTC+5:30 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 10:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 9:00:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

São Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo)       Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 5:00:00 pm  BRT  UTC-3 hours    
UTC (Time Zone)                      Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 8:00:00 pm  UTC  UTC            
New York (USA - New York)            Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 4:00:00 pm  EDT  UTC-4 hours    
Detroit (USA - Michigan)             Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 4:00:00 pm  EDT  UTC-4 hours    
Denver (USA - Colorado)              Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 2:00:00 pm  MDT  UTC-6 hours    
Los Angeles (USA - California)       Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 1:00:00 pm  PDT  UTC-7 hours    
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Friday, June 13, 2014 at 6:00:00 am    AEST UTC+10 hours   
Mumbai (India - Maharashtra)         Friday, June 13, 2014 at 1:30:00 am    IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)            Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 10:00:00 pm CEST UTC+2 hours    
London (United Kingdom - England)    Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 9:00:00 pm  BST  UTC+1 hour     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools