The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Pittsburgh (USA - Pennsylvania)Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 12:00:00 midnightEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 5:00:00 amBSTUTC+1 hour
Johannesburg (South Africa)Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 6:00:00 amSASTUTC+2 hours
Wellington (New Zealand)Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 4:00:00 pmNZSTUTC+12 hours
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 12:00:00 noonHKTUTC+8 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 2:00:00 pmAESTUTC+10 hours
Mumbai (India - Maharashtra)Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 9:30:00 amISTUTC+5:30 hours
Ho Chi Minh (Vietnam)Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 11:00:00 amICTUTC+7 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 04:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Pittsburgh (USA - Pennsylvania)      Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 12:00:00 midnight EDT  UTC-4 hours    
London (United Kingdom - England)    Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 5:00:00 am        BST  UTC+1 hour     
Johannesburg (South Africa)          Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 6:00:00 am        SAST UTC+2 hours    
Wellington (New Zealand)             Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 4:00:00 pm        NZST UTC+12 hours   
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)                Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 12:00:00 noon     HKT  UTC+8 hours    
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 2:00:00 pm        AEST UTC+10 hours   
Mumbai (India - Maharashtra)         Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 9:30:00 am        IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Ho Chi Minh (Vietnam)                Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 11:00:00 am       ICT  UTC+7 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)              Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 04:00:00                              
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

Midnight
Midnight here means "The start of the day" rather than "end of day" (00:00 in 24-hour format)
Noon
The middle of the day
UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools